Foundation Staff
Anne King
Anne Paul King

Executive Director

805-289-6160
aking@vcccd.edu

Gerardo Pantoja
Gerardo Pantoja

Director of Major & Planned Giving

805-289-6158
gpantoja@vcccd.edu

Jaimee Galvan
Jaimee Galvan

Programs & Events Manager

805-289-6161
jgalvan@vcccd.edu

Julie Harvey
Julie Harvey

Development Manager

805-289-6502
jharvey@vcccd.edu

Esmeralda Juarez
Esmeralda Juarez

Marketplace Supervisor

805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Susan O'Connell
Susan O'Connell

Administration & Operations Manager

805-289-6461
soconnell@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley
Cyndie Whitley
Evelyn Wembakpete
Evelyn Wembakpete

Development Database Assistant

805-289-6505
ewembakpete@vcccd.edu

Foundation Staff