FOUNDATION UPDATES DURING COVID-19

Foundation Staff
Anne King
Anne Paul King

Executive Director

805-289-6160
aking@vcccd.edu

VCF_Staff_Gerry_Pantoja1
Gerardo Pantoja

Director of Major & Planned Giving

805-289-6158
gpantoja@vcccd.edu

Photo Coming Soon
Juli Blasingame

Director of Finance

805-289-6158
jblasingame@vcccd.edu

VCF_Staff_Jaimee_Hanna2
Jaimee Galvan

Programs & Events Manager

805-289-6161
jgalvan@vcccd.edu

Julie Harvey
Julie Harvey

Development Manager

805-289-6502
jharvey@vcccd.edu

VCF_Staff_Esmeralda_Juarez
Esmeralda Juarez

Marketplace Supervisor

805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley
Cyndie Whitley
VC Foundation Staff