Contact

Visit Us!

Physical Location

Next to Ventura College Campus Police and across the street from Foothill Technology High School

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  |  9am - 5pm

Contact Us

(805) 289-6083 Fax

Mailing Address

Ventura College Foundation
4667 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003

Send us a Message!

Fill out and submit the following form to contact the Ventura College Foundation

Foundation Staff Contact

Anne Paul King

Executive Director

805-289-6160
aking@vcccd.edu

Gerry Pantoja

Director of Philanthropy

805-289-6158
gpantoja@vcccd.edu

Julie Harvey

Development Manager

805-289-6502
jharvey@vcccd.edu

Esmeralda Juarez

Marketplace Supervisor

805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley
Scott DeBoer

Development Database Specialist

805-289-6216
sdeboer@vcccd.edu

Micsin Martinez

Programs & Development Specialist

805-289-6161
micsin_martinez@vcccd.edu

Stephanie Montenegro

Development & Events Specialist

805-289-6122
smontenegro@vcccd.edu