Contact

Visit Us!

Physical Location

Next to Ventura College Campus Police and across the street from Foothill Technology High School

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  |  9am - 5pm

Contact Us

(805) 289-6083 Fax

Mailing Address

Ventura College Foundation
4667 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003

Send us a Message!

Fill out and submit the following form to contact the Ventura College Foundation

Invalid Email
Invalid Number

Foundation Staff Contact

Anne Paul King

Executive Director

805-289-6160
aking@vcccd.edu

Gerardo Pantoja

Director of Major & Planned Giving

805-289-6158
gpantoja@vcccd.edu

Jaimee Galvan

Programs & Events Manager

805-289-6161
jgalvan@vcccd.edu

Julie Harvey

Development Manager

805-289-6502
jharvey@vcccd.edu

Esmeralda Juarez

Marketplace Supervisor

805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Susan O'Connell

Administration & Operations Manager

805-289-6461
soconnell@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley
Evelyn Wembakpete

Development Database Assistant

805-289-6505
ewembakpete@vcccd.edu